Discography Video

DVD “Run DMC Live at Montreux 2001” Released

On 03.04.2007 the new DVD “Run DMC Live at Montreux 2001” was released.

The DVD screens a live show Run-DMC did perform in the Stravinski Auditorium at the 35th Montreux Jazz Festival on July 20th, 2001.

The DVD comes with a nice made menu and 16 tracks in chrystal clear pictures and superb sound, but no further specials. The tracklist:
01 Intro
02 It’s Like That
03 It’s Tricky
04 Medley: – Rock Box – Sucker MC’s – Freestyle – Here We Go – Beats To The Rhyme
05 King of Rock
06 Mary Mary
07 Walk This Way
08 School Of Old
09 “Who Wants My Hat?”
10 It’s Over
11 Run’s Freestyle
12 Peter Piper
13 Down With The King
14 “Who Wants My Shirt”
15 “Who Wants My Hat” Part 2
16 Got to Be Real